Chapter Presidents

Alpha  

  Rick Graffagna
  rgraffagna@seniorsolutions3.com

Chicago 

   Marnie Dawson
  
marnie@dawsonrelocation.com
 

Eastern Prairie

  Pending
 

Heart of Illinois

  Pending

 

Heritage Corridor

  Pending

 

Lake/McHenry 

  Katie Monahan
  KMonahan@lakebehavioralhospital.com

Northwest Metro

  Liz Starman
  estarman@franciscancommunities.com

South Chicago

  Celeste Basom
  cbasom@superiorambulance.com

South Suburban

  Randy Manns
  rmanns@budsambulance.net

Three Rivers

  Norm Schussele
  norm@yourseniorsolution.com

 

Virtual Admin

  Pam Colovos
  pamcolovos@yahoo.com

 

   
 
powered by MemberClicks